Dear Friends,
I had my little moment of glory on Friday 21st of December 2012 when my EOYC 2012 mix has been broadcasted on! The response from the AH.FM Forum was simply great and it really felt good!

Therefore, I decided to put the show up for free download, as I'd like the maximum of people to enjoy what I consider the best form of art existing on Earth!

Just click on the yellow download button to get your copy of the mix! Only one rule: PLAY IT OUT LOUD!

Cheers, Alpha-Dog

P.S. On the flyer just below, you can see the schedule for EOYC 2012, with plenty of gread DJs showcasing their skills!


  1. Gary Maguire & Stereo Wildlife – Always Different [Original Mix] [Perfecto Fluoro]
  2. Airway 7 – Electrified [Global Influence Remix] [Silent Shore]
  3. The Thrillseekers – Synaesthesia [Touchstone Remix] [CDR]
  4. Ivica Vanevski & Saturn 6 – Basejumper [Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic Remix] [Redux]
  5. ReOrder – In Trance I Believe [Touchstone '2012' Remix] [Silent Shore]
  6. Photographer – Night Rush [Unreleased Mix] [CDR]
  7. Tonerush – Hold Them Back [Johan Ekman Remix] [Diverted]
  8. Liquid Vision pres. LIKWID – Nothing Else Matters [Original Mix] [Defcon]
  9. Robbie Seed – Kalypso [Original Mix] [Blue Soho]
  10. RAM feat. Eva Kade – RAMsterdam [Jorn van Deynhoven Remix] [CDR]
  11. Function C pres. Keelin Temple – The Rabbit Hole [Original Mix] [Crystal Source]
  12. Gareth Weston – Menace [TrancEye Remix] [Digitized]
  13. Signum – The Timelord [Onova 2008 Rework] [CDR]
  14. Aeden – Nocturnes [Ice Upon Fire Remix] [Diverted]


| Promos |