Here's my 2016 Winter Promo Mix only made of unique Emotional Uplifting Trance tracks! I hope you will enjoy it, you can download it for free!

Any feedback is more than welcome!

Enjoy the mix!


001. Martin Libsen - Butterfly [Original Mix] [Vital Soho]
002. SoundLift - Freedom [Original Mix] [Abora]
003. Hoyaa - Fragile [Ahmed Romel Remix] [Entrance]
004. Ahmed Romel - Yarden [Original Mix] [FSOE]
005. SoundLift - Victorious [Original Mix] [Abora]
006. Dimension - Origami [Adam Ellis Remix] [Flashover]
007. Hoyaa pres. Lunar System - Our Planet Of Love [Original Mix] [Only One]
008. Onova - Platitude [Allen Watts Remix] [Monster Pure]
009. The Cloudy Day - Over Emotion [TrancEye Remix] [Diverted]
010. Rene Ablaze - Sunrise [Six Senses Remix] [Fame Game]
011. Dark Air - Opalescence [Original Mix] [Extrema Global]
012. Aleksandar Radicevic - Proton [Ico pres. Twisted Design Remix] [Pulsar]
013. Allen & Envy - Cerulian [Original Mix] [Critical Uprising]

| Promos |